Hotel & Restaurant Brackstedter Mühle

PDF

Bookmark

Restaurant

Restaurant with consistently good cuisine ...

Look forward to consistently good cuisine, which has earned the Brackstedter Mühle its good reputation beyond the region for many years.

The restaurant also offers vegan and vegetarian dishes.

The kitchen team offers its guests a creative and varied range of dishes. The girls & boys skilfully manage to master the balancing act  between hearty, regional dishes, classic menus and exotic creations.

It becomes particularly exciting - and of course delicious - when the most diverse components are combined with each other.

The selection of wines is absolutely "a matter for the chef"Elmar Schuster dedicates himself to this task more as a hobby than a professional necessity. The wine list clearly bears his signature and, in addition to many pleasing wines, also offers a few fine "treasures" at incredibly fair prices.

Info

Author

WMG Wolfsburg Wirtschaft und Marketing GmbH

Hotel & Restaurant Brackstedter Mühle

Zum Kühlen Grunde 2
38448 Wolfsburg

+49 5366 / 90 - 0

info@brackstedter-muehle.de

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Hotel & Restaurant Brackstedter Mühle

PDF

Merken

Restaurant

Restaurant mit beständig guter Küche …

Freu dich auf beständig gute Küche, die der Brackstedter Mühle seit vielen Jahren ihren guten Ruf auch über die Region hinaus verschafft hat.

Es werden auch vegane und vegetarische Speisen angeboten.

Das Küchenteam hält für ihre Gäste ein kreatives und vielfältiges Speisenangebot bereit. Dabei schaffen die Mädels & Jungs es gekonnt, die Gradwanderung  zwischen zünftigen, regionalen Speisen, klassischen Menues und exotischen Kreationen zu meistern.

Besonders spannend - und natürlich lecker - wird es, wenn die unterschiedlichsten Komponenten miteinander kombiniert werden.

Die Auswahl der Weine ist absolute "Chefsache"Elmar Schuster widmet sich dieser Aufgabe mehr wie einem Hobby als einer beruflichen Notwendigkeit. Die Weinkarte trägt ganz klar seine Handschrift und hält neben vielen gefälligen Weinen auch ein paar feine "Schätzchen" zu unglaublich fairen Preisen bereit.


Gut zu wissen

Autor:in

WMG Wolfsburg Wirtschaft und Marketing GmbH

In der Nähe

Hotel & Restaurant Brackstedter Mühle

Zum Kühlen Grunde 2
38448 Wolfsburg

+49 5366 / 90 - 0

info@brackstedter-muehle.de

Website

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.